FREE Shipping on Stampin’ UP! orders for THREE days through…

Monday, April 8th, 10:50 PM PST…can you believe it! Starts Saturday, April 6th, 11:00 PM PST.

This is a NEW promotion for Stampin’ UP!  FREE Shipping on EVERYTHING (excluding expedited orders)!  There are no minimums or limits.

FREE Stampin' Up Shipping

–Stampin’ UP! just announced the new COLOR REFRESH…you could stock up on your colorful favorites before they retire.

–Stampin’ UP! just launched a new This and That product line that is super cool for documenting on-the-go.

–Now’s your chance to purchase & play with the new Photopolymer stamps.

–You know those products you’ve been wanting to order, but have been adding to your wish list — now’s the time to add them to your shopping cart!

Shop directly from my ONLINE STORE and enjoy FREE SHIPPING for THREE DAYS only — so don’t wait!

Free shipping starts:
o Saturday, April 6, 2013; 12:00 AM (MT)…or Friday, April 5, 2013; 11:00 PM PST

Submit orders by:
o Phone: Monday, April 8, 2013; 6:50 PM (MT)…or 5:50 PM PST
o OEX or online: Monday, April 8, 2013; 11:50 PM (MT)…or 10:50 PM PST

Let me know if you have questions, or how I can help you.
…and HAPPY SHOPPING!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s